This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Ninfa
    us
    7.9
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us
    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    us
    9.6
    January 3, 2018
    AWESOME
    Exceedingly friendly staff. Great accomidations and great location
    us
    6.2
    January 2, 2018
    Fairly clean, nice people but really needs attention.
    Toilet seat was broken. Chips of paint off walls. Huge dust balls behind tv. Hanging down.
    It was pretty clean. Needs updated.
    Lisa
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    December 31, 2017
    Would absolutely stay here again. I do go up to area frequently.
    Being honest, the only thing I would ask for and this is not a big deal, is a small coffee maker in the room. There are two coffee stores directly next door but to have a cup in the room, Oh Yeah.
    Convenience was outstanding to all of the sites in the area.
    Frank
    us
    7.5
    December 20, 2017
    The air hammer in the water lines kept us up
    The room was clean and staff helpful
    Bernie Tyndall
    us
    7.5
    December 19, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay, and would stay again.
    Disappointed that breakfast did not have a waffle maker. The office and breakfast area was not open when we checked out, which was 5-10 minutes after stated breakfast time of 7:00am.
    Location was excellent, very clean, ease of access to motel.
    Valerie
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    Great!!
    us
    9.6
    December 15, 2017
    Staff was extremely nice. Room was very clean. Excellent value.
    Jerrald
    us
    9.6
    December 14, 2017
    Would stay there again.
    Breakfast was skimpy. Toilet paper left something to be desired.
    Modernized room. Lots of updates
    Raymond
    us
    9.6
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us
    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    Although we were only there for one night, we know enough that we will stay there again. You
    Host was very friendly and although we didn't use it, he offered his help in anyway he could. Room was very clean. Parked right in front of door. Convenient to many attractions.
    Rose
    us
    4.2
    December 10, 2017
    Would never stay there again. Don't understand their high rating. Said this to manager.
    Blanket had holes in it. Paint was peeling off in bedroom & bathroom. Bottom of Shower curtain was filthy & moldy. No tissues in room.
    Location
    Robert Huff
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    December 7, 2017
    Reasonable and well kept.
    Breakfast was minimal.
    Beds comfy. Very clean room and facilities.
    Ronald
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    great stay
    Staff was friendly and room was clean and quiet.
    us
    9.6
    December 4, 2017
    Great Valur
    Aroma from nearby farm -- but a tradeoff for the proximity to the outlets shopping and cost of stay. Absolutely unnoticeable inside the room.
    Close to outlet shopping
    Michael
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close