Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    ljw
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018

    Overall stay was good. Breakfast selection could have included more. Went elsewhere for breakfast.

    No iron in the room. Confused as to why a fly swatter was handing on the wall.
    No eggs were included with the breakfast and the bed was overly firm.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 20, 2018

    Okay but certainly no where in my top 10.

    The room was very plain and uninviting. Made for a somewhat claustrophobic feeling. I like a more inviting, homey atmosphere. Should have 4 pillows on each bed.
    Nice location. Good housekeeping service.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dorothy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018

    Very enjoyable - nice welcome and very nice

    enjoyed our stay very much -everyone was so friendly - will definitely stay there the next trip to Lancaster.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 19, 2018

    Won't return.

    No in-room coffee maker, only a few tv stations, mostly paid advertising. No notebook with motel info and local info, as found in most motel rooms. Coffee and "breakfast" not served until 7 o'clock. Having to cross the road to buy coffee at 6 in the morning was not okay.
    Microwave and refrigerator in the room. Large room with recliner couch. Parking in front of room--no taking luggage into a lobby and using an elevator.
    Rhonda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    Great

    Im good
    Everything
    Curtis F.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 16, 2018

    Good value!

    Nothing. Everything was good
    Attentive, friendly staff members. Room was updated and very clean.
    Tammy Gladhill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Great place to stay

    I have no complaints everything was great!
    Of course the location is excellent! But they are extremely friendly, it is clean and comfortable. You can't beat it for the price.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    Dry, almost stale...d o n u t s
    No eggs, donuts were not good at all. Breakfast needs improvement, but the coffee was great.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018

    very good

    no eggs, other than that, everything was fine
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2018

    It was a nice , clean room with comfortable. Fed and a nice staff

    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    May 8, 2018

    disappointed

    the hair dryer in our room caught on fire....when we reported it, it was of no great importance...handed us a new one and said to use it...never took the old one off the wall and replaced it.
    Marian C
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    Will stay again soon.

    Friendly front desk personnel.
    Andy Friedrich
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 6, 2018

    Clean and close to almost anything.

    I stayed in May so everything was getting fertilized. Which in Lancaster means cow manure, which is everywhere, so the smell was hard to take when you were outside. Did not smell it in the room.
    Very clean with standard amenities. It is the nicest Motor Lodge I have stayed in.
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 6, 2018

    Comfortable & Clean. No frills which would cost more money.

    Beds a little hard. TV hard to work.
    All necessary needs met.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 3, 2018

    Overall a great stay, and will definitely stay here again.

    The only thing we would change is the size of the breakfast room. It was very crowded at times. Some hot items on the menu would also be nice.
    This is a very comfy,friendly motel. The breakfast has vastly improved since we stayed here last. It's very central to dining & shopping and particularly the Sight & Sound Theater, our reason for being there. The room was spacious, clean & comfortable, and we were quite satisfied
    Jay
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Short stay
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    A GREAT place

    Nothing
    The staff was great and the rooms were a nice size
Loading reviews...